Unlock Your Health Journey: Book with AxessPointe Today!

Experience seamless scheduling with our online appointment scheduler at AxessPointe Community Health Center. Our commitment to patient satisfaction drives us to offer convenience and accessibility, ensuring enhanced access to healthcare for you. Below, you’ll find a list of our dedicated providers. Just click on their image to book your next appointment effortlessly! Can’t find a slot that fits your schedule? No worries! Simply give us a call at 888-975-9188, and we’ll gladly assist you. We eagerly anticipate the opportunity to serve as your healthcare provider!

Jenna Ackerman, FNP-BC

Christina Anderson, NP

Melanie Bortell, DO

Taryn Burhanna, NP

Rosanna Dean-Scott, MD

Angela DeJulius, MD

Logan Eisenhart, NP

Jennifer Entsie, APRN-CNP

Ayesha Erfan, MD

Vikil Girdhar, MD

Kallie Hinspeter, PA-C

Danielle King, FNP-C

Erwin Maseelall, MD, FACP

Michelle Moreno, DO

Koyejo Oyerinde, MD, Pediatrician

Maria Rosati, FNP-C

E.Demond Scott, MD

Sybil Sims, FNP

Amy Westfall, ANP